REGIONAL CHAIRS

Craig Green craig.green@oswego.edu Central Region Co-chair SUNY Oswego Assistant Director of Admissions
Emily Quinlan emily.quinlan@cortland.edu Central Region Co-chair SUNY Cortland Coordinator of Transfer Student Services
Theresa L.C. Hammonds thammonds@hostos.cuny.edu Downstate Region Co-Chair Hostos Community College Coordinator, Office of Transfer Services
Anne Gilligan-Evans agilliganevans@mercy.edu Downstate Region Co-Chair Mercy College Executive Director of Admissions
Darlene Poirier dpoirier@albany.edu Eastern Region Co-Chair University at Albany Transfer Experience Coordinator
Michelle Moore mmoore@fmcc.edu Eastern Region Co-Chair Fulton Montgomery Community College Academic Advisor, CSTEP
Anne Anthon anthona@dyc.edu Western Region Co-Chair D’Youville College Transfer Counselor
Caitlin E. Bauer bauerce@buffalostate.edu Western Region Co-Chair SUNY Buffalo State Transfer Admissions Advisor