REGIONAL CHAIRS

Craig Green craig.green@oswego.edu Central Region Co-chair SUNY Oswego Assistant Director of Admissions
Emily Quinlan emily.quinlan@cortland.edu Central Region Co-chair SUNY Cortland Coordinator of Transfer Student Services
Austin Nelson anelson1@mmm.edu Downstate Region Co-Chair Marymount Manhattan College Transfer Admission Counselor
Tracey Iorio tracey.iorio@stonybrook.edu Downstate Region Co-Chair SUNY Stony Brook University Assistant Director, Academic & Transfer Advising
Casey Kohler ckohler@albany.edu Eastern Region Co-Chair University at Albany Assistant to the Dean, Office of Undergraduate Education
Jill Brinkman brinkmja@cobleskill.edu Eastern Region Co-Chair SUNY Cobleskill Assistant Registrar
Nicole Stone nstone@daemen.edu Western Region Co-Chair Daemen College Director of Transfer Admission
Patrick Walter pwalter@brockport.edu Western Region Co-Chair The College at Brockport Academic Advisement Assistant