REGIONAL CHAIRS

Craig Green craig.green@oswego.edu Central Region Co-chair SUNY Oswego Assistant Director of Admissions
Mike

Scott

Ramos

Setek

ramosm@sunyocc.edu

seteksl@lemoyne.edu

Central Region Co-chairs Onondaga Community College

Le Moyne College

Coordinator of Transfer Services

Associate Director of Transfer Admissions

Theresa L.C. Hammonds thammonds@hostos.cuny.edu Downstate Region Co-Chair Hostos Community College Coordinator, Office of Transfer Services
Anne Gilligan-Evans agilliganevans@mercy.edu Downstate Region Co-Chair Mercy College Executive Director of Admissions
Darlene Poirier dpoirier@albany.edu Eastern Region Co-Chair University at Albany Transfer Experience Coordinator
Michelle Moore mmoore@fmcc.edu Eastern Region Co-Chair Fulton Montgomery Community College Academic Advisor, CSTEP
Anne Anthon anthona@dyc.edu Western Region Co-Chair D’Youville College Transfer Counselor
Caitlin E. Bauer bauerce@buffalostate.edu Western Region Co-Chair SUNY Buffalo State Transfer Admissions Advisor