REGIONAL CHAIRS

Craig Green craig.green@oswego.edu Central Region Co-chair SUNY Oswego Assistant Director of Admissions
Emily Quinlan emily.quinlan@cortland.edu Central Region Co-chair SUNY Cortland Coordinator of Transfer Student Services
Christina Koromi ckoromi@adelphi.edu Downstate Region Co-Chair Adelphi University Associate Director of Admissions
Vacant Downstate Region Co-Chair
Darlene Poirier dpoirier@albany.edu Eastern Region Co-Chair University at Albany Program Coordinator
Jill Brinkman brinkmja@cobleskill.edu Eastern Region Co-Chair SUNY Cobleskill Assistant Registrar
Anne Anthon anthona@dyc.edu Western Region Co-Chair D’Youville College Transfer Counselor
Deborah Jones jonesd@buffalostate.edu Western Region Co-Chair SUNY Buffalo State Admissions Advisor