

2022-2023 NYSTAA Institutional Members

Adelphi University	SUNY Columbia-Greene Community College
Canisius College	SUNY Cortland
Clarkson University	SUNY Delhi
Cornell University	SUNY Empire State College
CUNY Bronx Community College	SUNY Farmingdale State College
CUNY Brooklyn College	SUNY Fashion Institute of Technology
CUNY Queensborough Community College	SUNY Fredonia
Dominican University New York	SUNY Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Excelsior University	SUNY Genesee Community College
Fordham University	SUNY Geneseo
Ithaca College	SUNY Jamestown Community College
Le Moyne College	SUNY Mohawk Valley Community College
LIM College	SUNY Monroe Community College
Long Island University	SUNY Nassau Community College
Marist College	SUNY New Paltz
Mercy College/Bronx Campus	SUNY Niagara County Community College
Mount Saint Mary College	SUNY Oswego
Nazareth College	SUNY Plattsburgh
New York Institute of Technology (NYIT)/Old	SUNY Polytechnic Institute/Albany Campus
Westbury Campus	
New York Institute of Technology/Manhattan	SUNY Polytechnic Institute/Utica Campus
Campus	
Niagara University	SUNY Potsdam
Quinnipiac University	SUNY Purchase College
Roberts Wesleyan University	SUNY Rockland Community College
Rochester Institute of Technology	SUNY Schenectady County Community College
Russell Sage College	SUNY Stony Brook University
Siena College	SUNY Suffolk County Community College
St. Bonaventure University	SUNY Tompkins Cortland Community College
St. John Fisher College	SUNY Ulster
St. John's University/Queens Campus	SUNY University at Albany
SUNY Alfred State College	SUNY University at Buffalo
SUNY Binghamton University	SUNY Upstate Medical University
SUNY Brockport	SUNY Westchester Community College
SUNY Broome Community College	The College of Saint Rose
SUNY Buffalo State College	University of Rochester and Eastman School of
SUNY Canton	Music Utica University
SUNY Cayuga Community College	Wells College
SUNY College of Environmental Science &	
Forestry	
TUICSUY	