EXECUTIVE BOARD

Jeanine Patsko jeanine.patsko@sunywcc.edu Two-Year Representative 2019-2021 (2nd term) Westchester Community College Transfer Counselor
Mary Hegarty mary.hegarty@sunywcc.edu Two-Year Representative 2020-2022 (1st term) Westchester Community College Transfer Coordination Specialist
Donniece Davis Cooper dodavis@lagcc.cuny.edu Two-Year Representative 2020-2022 (2nd term) LaGuardia Community College Senior Transfer Advising Specialist
Anthony Scalia anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu Two-Year Representative 2019-2021 (1st term) SUNY Orange County Community College Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist
Amy Stier amy.stier@farmingdale.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2019-2021 (2nd term) Farmingdale State College Assistant Director of Transfer Services
Gabriela Lozanova lozanovg@upstate.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2019-2021 (1st term) SUNY Upstate Medical University Assistant Director of Admissions
Jenae Norris norrisj@binghamton.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2020-2022 (2nd term) Binghamton University Senior Associate Director of Recruitment
Katie Kloepher kkloepfer@brockport.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2020-2022 (1st term) SUNY Brockport Academic Compliance Officer
Anne Gilligan-Evans agilliganevans@mercy.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2019-2021 (1st term) Mercy College Executive Director of Admissions
Theresa Abbott kellyt4@rpi.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2020-2022 (2nd term) Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Cortney Shaughnessy cshaughnessy@excelsior.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2020-2022 (1st term) Excelsior College Partnership Manager
Lauren Addeo laddeo2@adelphi.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2020-2022 (1st term) Adelphi University Assistant Director of Transfer and Graduate Admissions