EXECUTIVE BOARD

Jeanine Patsko jeanine.patsko@sunywcc.edu Two-Year Representative 2019-2021 (2nd term) Westchester Community College Transfer Counselor
Mike Ramos ramosm@sunyocc.edu Two-Year Representative 2019-2020 (1st term) special 1yr Onondaga Community College Coordinator of Transfer Services
Donniece Davis Cooper dodavis@lagcc.cuny.edu Two-Year Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) LaGuardia Community College Senior Transfer Advising Specialist
Anthony Scalia anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu Two-Year Representative 2019-2021 (1st term) SUNY Orange County Community College Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist
Amy Stier amy.stier@farmingdale.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2019-2021 (2nd term) Farmingdale State College Assistant Director of Transfer Services
Gabriela Lozanova lozanovg@upstate.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2019-2021 (1st term) SUNY Upstate Medical University Assistant Director of Admissions
Jenae Norris norrisj@binghamton.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) Binghamton University Senior Associate Director of Recruitment
Greg Diller gregory.diller@cortland.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) SUNY Cortland Transfer Mobility Advisor
Anne Gilligan-Evans agilliganevans@mercy.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2019-2021 (1st term) Mercy College Executive Director of Admissions
Theresa Abbott kellyt4@rpi.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Kimberly Lourinia klourinia@excelsior.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2018-2020 (2nd term) Excelsior College Regional Director of Strategic Partnerships
Vacant Four-Year Private Representative 2019-2021 (1st term)