EXECUTIVE BOARD

Jeanine Patsko jeanine.patsko@sunywcc.edu Two-Year Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) Westchester Community College Transfer Counselor
Molly Ludmar molly.ludmar@ncc.edu Two-Year Representative 2016-2018 (2nd term) Nassau Community College Transfer Counselor
Jenna Nolan j.c.nolan@sunyocc.edu Two-Year Representative 2017-2018 (special 1 yr. term) Onondaga Community College Transfer Counselor
George Muchita gmuchita@qcc.cuny.edu Two-Year Representative 2016-2018 (2nd term) Queensborough Community College 4 Year College Transfer Coordinator
Amy Stier amy.stier@farmingdale.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) Farmingdale State College Assistant Director of Transfer Services
Chris Bouknight chris.bouknight@purchase.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) SUNY Purchase Admissions Advisor
Terry Kelley-Wallace tkelwal@binghamton.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2016-2018 (2nd term) Binghamton University Director, Transfer Initiatives
Corie Kohlbach corie.kohlbach@oswego.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2016-2018 (1st term) SUNY Oswego Transfer Coordinator
Kathryn Aviza avizak@sage.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2017-2018 (special 1 yr. term) The Sage Colleges Director of Transfer Admissions
Shari Quinn quinns4@rpi.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Kimberly Lourinia klourinia@excelsior.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2016-2018 (1st term) Excelsior College Assistant Director of Academic Partnerships
Lisa Martinez DeVinney DeVinney_Lisa@roberts.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) Roberts Wesleyan College Recruitment Manager, Community Relations