EXECUTIVE BOARD

Bart Grachan bgrachan@lagcc.cuny.edu Two-Year Representative 2015-2017 (1st term) LaGuardia Community College Director of Transfer Services
Molly Ludmar molly.ludmar@ncc.edu Two-Year Representative 2016-2018 (2nd term) Nassau Community College Transfer Counselor
Rebecca Mack rmack@monroecc.edu Two-Year Representative 2015-2017 (1st term) Monroe Community College Career and Transfer Counselor
George Muchita gmuchita@qcc.cuny.edu Two-Year Representative 2016-2018 (2nd term) Queensborough Community College 4 Year College Transfer Coordinator
Deb Birkins dbirkins@brockport.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2015-2017 (1st term) The College at Brockport Director of Academic Advisement and Transition Services
Maria Campanella maria.campanella@stonybrook.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2015-2017 (1st term) SUNY, Stony Brook University Director, Health Sciences Office of Student Services
Terry Kelley-Wallace tkelwal@binghamton.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2016-2018 (2nd term) Binghamton University Director, Transfer Initiatives
Corie Kohlbach corie.kohlbach@oswego.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2016-2018 (1st term) SUNY Oswego Transfer Coordinator
Robert Hogan hoganr@mail.strose.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2016-2018 (1st term) College of St. Rose Associate Director of Transfer Affairs and Articulation
Christina Koromi ckoromi@adelphi.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2015-2017 (1st term) Adelphi University Associate Director of Admissions
Kimberly Lourinia klourinia@excelsior.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2016-2018 (1st term) Excelsior College Assistant Director of Academic Partnerships
Lisa Martinez DeVinney DeVinney_Lisa@roberts.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2016-2017 (sp. 1 yr term) Roberts Wesleyan College Recruitment Manager, Community Relations