EXECUTIVE BOARD

Jeanine Patsko jeanine.patsko@sunywcc.edu Two-Year Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) Westchester Community College Transfer Counselor
Jenna Nolan j.c.nolan@sunyocc.edu Two-Year Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) Onondaga Community College Transfer Counselor
Donniece Davis Cooper dodavis@lagcc.cuny.edu Two-Year Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) LaGuardia Community College Senior Transfer Advising Specialist
Jaime Sangiacomo-Jackson jsangiacomo-jackson@mvcc.edu Two-Year Representative 2018-2019 (special 1 year term) Mohawk Valley Community College Transfer Success Advisor
Amy Stier amy.stier@farmingdale.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) Farmingdale State College Assistant Director of Transfer Services
Chris Bouknight chris.bouknight@purchase.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) SUNY Purchase Admissions Advisor
Jenae Norris norrisj@binghamton.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) Binghamton University Senior Associate Director of Recruitment
Greg Diller gregory.diller@cortland.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) SUNY Cortland Transfer Mobility Advisor
Br. Jason Ford, C.S.C. jmford@iona.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2018-2019 (special 1 year term) Iona College Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions/Transfer Coordinator
Theresa Abbott kellyt4@rpi.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2018-2020 (1st term) Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Kimberly Lourinia klourinia@excelsior.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2018-2020 (2nd term) Excelsior College Regional Director of Strategic Partnerships
Lisa Martinez DeVinney DeVinney_Lisa@roberts.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2017-2019 (1st term) Roberts Wesleyan College Recruitment Manager, Community Relations