EXECUTIVE BOARD

Robin Graff robin.graff@sunywcc.edu Two-Year Representative 2021-2023 (1st term) Westchester Community College Coordinator of Transfer Services
Mary Hegarty mary.hegarty@sunywcc.edu Two-Year Representative 2020-2022 (1st term) Westchester Community College Transfer Coordination Specialist
Donniece Davis Cooper dodavis@lagcc.cuny.edu Two-Year Representative 2020-2022 (2nd term) LaGuardia Community College Senior Transfer Advising Specialist
Anthony Scalia anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu Two-Year Representative 2021-2013 (2nd term) SUNY Orange County Community College Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist
Tracey Iorio tracey.iorio@stonybrook.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2021-2023 (1st term) Stony Brook University Assistant Director, Academic and Transfer Advising
Maria Campanella maria.campanella@stonybrook.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2021-2023 (1st term) Stony Brook University Director, Health Sciences Office of Student Services
Jenae Norris norrisj@binghamton.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2020-2022 (2nd term) Binghamton University Senior Associate Director of Recruitment
Katie Kloepher kkloepfer@brockport.edu Four-Year Public Representative 2020-2022 (1st term) SUNY Brockport Senior Academic Advisor and SAP Coordinator
Cortney Shaughnessy cshaughnessy@excelsior.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2020-2022 (1st term) Excelsior College Partnership Manager
Theresa Abbott kellyt4@rpi.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2020-2022 (2nd term) Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Sue Oddell slodell@cazenovia.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2021-2023 (1st term) Cazenovia College Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
Michael Phillips mphillips@sfc.edu Four-Year Private Representative 2021-2023 (1st term) St. Francis College Assistant Director of Admission