Carol Costell Corbin President 2016-2017 SUNY Cortland Associate Director for Transfer Credit and Degree Completion
Kaylynn Iglesias President-Elect 2016-2017 Utica College Senior Asst. Director for Transfer Admission
Michael Henningsen Immediate Past President 2016-2017 Mohawk Valley Community College Assistant Director of Career and Transfer Services
Rebecca LaBombard Secretary 2016-2019 (1st term) Excelsior College Academic Advisor for the School of Public Service
Robin Graff Regional Coordinator 2016-2019 (1st term) Westchester Community College Coordinator of Transfer Services
Shari Quinn Outreach Coordinator 2014-2017 (1st term) Excelsior College Partnership Development Specialist
Thomas D. Iwankow Treasurer 2014-2017 (1st term) Maria College Dean of Enrollment Management
Chris Hockey Historian 2014-2017 (1st term) Onondaga Community College Director of Registration and Records